Alliance Exam

National Registration Application : Test Site Selection

Please select the exam date / location for which you wish to apply. Exam Application must be received at least 30 days prior to exam date.

Alternately, you may use the University or Community College Testing Site Request Form for a Private Proctor exam. Privately proctored exams must be taken at a university or community college testing site. Exam Application must be received at least 60 days prior to exam date.

CAPTCHA Challenge: CAPTCHA Get a new challenge
Write the characters in the image above.


  Date Location
Unavailable Saturday, January 20, 2018 Mississippi College Counseling and Testing Center
Clinton, MS
Map
Unavailable Friday, January 26, 2018 Scottish Rite Learning Center of West Texas
Lubbock, TX
Map
Unavailable Saturday, January 27, 2018 Literacy Learning Solutions LLC
Nashua, NH
Map
Unavailable Saturday, February 3, 2018 Mckinney Christian Academy
Mckinney, TX
Map
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Pickerington Local School District
Pickerington, OH
Map
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Hoover Learning Group
Brentwood, TN
Map
Saturday, March 3, 2018 JPW Learning Center
San Angelo, TX
Map
Monday, March 19, 2018 SLD Read
Kalamazoo, MI
Map
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Children's Dyslexia Center of Central MA
Worcester, MA
Map
Saturday, April 14, 2018 Delaware Valley Friends School
Paoli, PA
Map
Monday, April 16, 2018 Southeast Arkansas Ed. Coop.
Monticello, AR
Map
Thursday, April 26, 2018 DuBard School for Language Disorders
Hattiesburg, MS
Map
Saturday, May 12, 2018 Crowley's Ridge Educational Service Cooperative
Harrisburg, AR
Map
Saturday, June 9, 2018 Neuhaus Education Center
Bellaire, TX
Map
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Mckinney Christian Academy
Mckinney, TX
Map
Friday, June 22, 2018 Scottish Rite Learning Center of West Texas
Lubbock, TX
Map
Saturday, June 23, 2018 June Shelton School & Evaluation Centre
Dallas, TX
Map
Saturday, June 23, 2018 JPW Learning Center
San Angelo, TX
Map
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Mississippi College Counseling and Testing Center
Clinton , MS
Map
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Mississippi College Counseling and Testing Center
Clinton, MS
Map
Saturday, October 27, 2018 JPW Learning Center
San Angelo, TX
Map

* Exam Application must be received at least 30 days prior to exam date.


Facebook
Home | Disclaimer | © 2006 - 2018 All rights reserved.